Officers & Directors


Nixon State Bank, Nixon Texas
Local: 830-582-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-417-1511


A.H. Turberville, Chairman of Board
Brad S. Akin, President and CEO
Lacey T. Gosch, Senior Vice President, BSA/AML, Compliance, IT and CRA
Cathy L. Hilton, Vice President Lending Operations
Cindy Pieprzica, Vice President Finance/Accounting/Investments
Jo Lyn Henderson, Assistant Vice President Deposit Operations


Nixon State Bank - La Vernia Branch
Local: 830-253-8808
Toll Free: 1-800-417-1511


Romanita Jachade, Vice President Branch Manager
Jeffery Patteson, Vice President, Lender
Melanie T. Hewell, Vice President



Brad S. Akin, Banker
Melanie T. Hewell, Banker
Chris J. Ortman, D.D.S.
Bruce Patteson, Rancher
A.H. Turberville, Banker
Lacey Gosch, Banker
Ed Just, Commercial Sales